Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
REOMAC Webinar: HOA Super Liens & HOA Identification
Thursday, August 15, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Category: Webinars

Webinar: HOA Super Liens & HOA Identification

Complementary Webinar

Thursday, August 15, 2019
2pm EST / 1pm CST / 12pm MST / 11am PST

 

HOA Super Lien Issues and HOA Identification
Description: Latest news on HOA’s in Super Lien states and best practices on mitigating.

 

Presented by Andrew Hawronsky, Director of Managed Solutions with Black Knight, Inc. 

With over 18 years in the real estate industry, Andrew J. Hawronsky has held just about every position. Starting as a copy clerk to the progression of post closer, processor, curative, examiner, senior examiner, and operations manager. He was worked a wide range real estate markets from boutique title shops, all-in-one real estate/mortgage/title companies, full service default law offices, and real estate investment trusts.

Andrew is now the Director of the Managed Data Solutions (MDS) department with Black Knight Inc. The MDS team produces a vast array of products, Title Reports, HOA Suite, Municipal Lien Reports, and Flood Certificates that are geared to multiple market spaces; title, capital markets, lender services, and default services.