Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Webinar: Commercial Foreclosure 101
Thursday, October 18, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT
Category: Webinars

Webinar: Commercial Foreclosure 101

2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / 12 p.m. MT / 11 a.m. PT Thursday, October 18
Presented by Bert Haboucha, Beacon Default Management, Inc.

The impact of foreclosure is far-reaching. Affecting everyone from business owners to brokers and altering regional and even national economic health, foreclosures are an increasingly important aspect of everyday life, representing both genuine hardship and genuine opportunity.

Commercial Foreclosure 101 is an introduction to foreclosure processes, laws, terminology and opportunities and is geared toward lenders and brokers new to the industry or new to commercial default. This is a basic course and touches on some items that will be explored in more detail in future courses. Lenders will benefit by seeing how the process works, and brokers will benefit by understanding that there is a process they can align themselves with to ensure more deal flow.

This is a follow-up to the June 20 Webinar Commercial Real Estate 101.