Commercial REO Training

  • 03/19/2021
  • 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Online

Registration


Registration is closed

REOMAC Commercial REO Certification

March 18th
9:00 AM PT | 10:00 AM MT | 11:00 AM CT | 12:00 PM ET
Members - $99 | Non-Members - $149

Introduction to Commercial REO for Agents and Brokers:

Are you considering adding Commercial REO to your suite of services? Take the first step in our CRE certification program with an introductory course that provides an overview of the Commercial REO lifecycle.  You will learn the basics of key asset classes such as hospitality, office, retail, and mixed use, and walk away with a better understanding of common concepts and terms used in the commercial real estate industry. Completion of this program will put you on the path to adding Commercial REO to your revenue stream! Additional in-depth courses, including valuation and complex case studies, will follow this introductory course. 

This interactive program will be held virtually and include live dialogue and Q&A sessions. If you are interested in learning more about Commercial REO transactions, we highly encourage you to participate

Add Commercial Certification to your Resume to expand your services for greater rewards.

Earn the Certification:

This is the Introductory Course to our Commercial REO Certification series. This 3 part series will cover everything from the basics of Commercial REO to in-depth exploration of case studies for various property types. To earn the REOMAC Commercial REO Certification, you must complete all three courses. Stay tuned for more information to come! 

Meet the Instructor:

Karen Trimble
CEO of CRE Execution Strategies

Karen started her real estate career after being a paralegal in the business and business litigation fields. In the CRE world, Karen has managed complex real estate transactions and regulated lending institutions, including Latham & Watkins and US Bank. When markets shifted, Karen managed portfolios of distressed loans and foreclosed assets (to disposition) for regulated lending institutions—leading teams of lenders, attorneys, engineers, and land use specialist.  

Karen started CRE Execution Strategies in 2018 as a Commercial Real Estate consulting firm and training company and applies advanced education training techniques to maximize learning and comprehension.  In addition, she is currently completing her master’s-level designation as a commercial real estate investment specialist. 



  • Home
  • Commercial REO Training

REOMAC

P.O. Box 841

Pensacola, FL 32591

850.480.7332

info@reomac.org

Copyright © 2019 by REOMAC.

All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software